play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Your Car Specialist

At Your Car Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Your Car Specialist

Your Car Specialist
5
4.3

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By David W on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Oxford to buy a 3 series Touring from YCS. I’d seen others closer to home but the one at YCS was in much better condition (good photos on the ad plus they sent me a video showing the car in more detail) and much better value than the others. I’d not hesitate to buy a car from YCS again.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By Debbie C on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer care I have just purchased a car today early days so hopefully won’t let me down . Car drives lovely customer service fantastic thanks to the main man x Warranty and AA cover included. I honestly feel I trust this dealer


  • 5

    Bad dealer, stay away.

    By Luke O on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Left £100 deposit on a van to drive 3hrs each way to collect. Van nowhere near as described, filthy dirty and not even ready for the sale that had been arranged (they had about 2 weeks to get ready). I left the deposit on the clear agreement that it was as described otherwise deposit refunded. After a number of calls to the garage I was bluntly told I would not be receiving the ££. Do not use this garage.


  • 5

    First class buying experience

    By Adam W on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a audi q7 from YCS. I can't speak highly enough of Clarke the salesman who provided an excellent service and experience in buying the car, making it so easy. His customer service was exceptional going the extra mile. I would recommend YCS to everyone looking to purchase a great second hand vehicle. Thanks again Clarke and YCS.

    Reply from Your Car Specialist on 30/05/19

    thank you for your review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Professional outfit

    By Simon G on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer care. Looked after my mother with care and respect. Very professional service. A great sales experience.

    Reply from Your Car Specialist on 30/05/19

    thank you for your review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Best used car dealer around!!!

    By David U on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wow best used car dealer I have ever dealt with!! Recently bought my. Car from these guys and nothing seemed to be to much bother, called me and kept me informed all across the process of buying my new car, even picked me up from the train station as I live Miles away! I will always deal with these guys from now on!

    Reply from Your Car Specialist on 30/05/19

    thank you for your review, very much appreciated